Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am humbled to have been nominated for The Sunshine Award.

From the bottom of my heart I wish to thank the very talented blogger Genie for nominating me for this award. It’s given to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others.

The steps to take for acceptance, with joy of course…

1. Include the award logo somewhere in your blog.

2. Answer 10 questions, below, for fun if you want to.

3. Nominate 10 to 12 blogs you enjoy.

4. Pay the love forward: Provide your nominee’s link in your post and comment on their blog to let them know they’ve been included and invited to participate.

5. Pay the love back with gratitude and a link to the blogger(s) who nominated you.

The Questions

  1. What is your favourite color? Orange! It’s such a fun color.
  2. What is your favourite animal? Anything feline like…meow!
  3. What is your favourite non-alcoholic drink? I’m a caffeine-o-holic…I love my coffee!
  4. Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter? Tweet, Tweet!
  5. What’s your passion? Helping others realize their passion in life.
  6. What’s your favourite pattern? My brain doesn’t do anything math related.
  7. Do you prefer giving or getting presents? It is always better to brighten someone’s day by giving.
  8. What’s your favourite number? I don’t believe in lucky numbers-luck is when preparation meets opportunity. Oh, and please refer back to my answer for #6.
  9. What is your favourite day of the week? TFIG!
  10. What is your favourite flower? The happiness of the daisy family.

The Nominees

I encourage you all to visit and discover on your own, how they deserve The Sunshine Award because they all positively and creatively inspire...

  1. The Wandering Mind
  2. The Eclectic Lady Bird
  3. My Soulful Healing
  4. Jenny’s Serendipity
  5. Varungenius’s Blog
  6. Terry1954
  7. GREATPOETRYMHF’s Weblog
  8. Source of Inspiration
  9. Coco J. Ginger
  10. MEMYSELFANDELA
  11. Poeticjourney251

Thank you all for visiting and for supporting the creative chaos in my mind.

